I-495 Closure Update



Photo of the Day Archive

Thursday, July 24, 2014
Milwaukee's Ryan Braun breaks his bat against the Cincinnati Reds. (AP Photo/Morry Gash)

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Cincinnati's Ryan Ludwick looks back after Milwaukee's Jonathan Lucroy hit a home run. (AP Photo/Morry Gash)

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
The Italian flag flutters in the foreground after the prow of the luxury cruise ship Costa Concordia emerged after operations to refloat it continued on the tiny Tuscan island of Isola del Giglio. (AP Photo/Gregorio Borgia)

Monday, July 21, 2014
Debris washes into the Atlanta Braves dugout during a rain delay against the Phillies in Atlanta. (AP Photo/John Bazemore)

Sunday, July 20, 2014
A woman walks past a scaled down model of "Godzilla" in Tokyo. (AP Photo/Koji Sasahara)

Saturday, July 19, 2014
The Tour de France passes a field with sunflowers. (AP Photo/Christophe Ena)

Friday, July 18, 2014
President Barack Obama greets people inside the Charcoal Pit. (AP Photo/Jacquelyn Martin)

Thursday, July 17, 2014
Two feral monk parakeets fight over a blade of grass in Cooper City, Fla. (AP Photo/J Pat Carter)

Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Derek Jeter waves as he left the MLB All-Star baseball game. (AP Photo/Jeff Roberson)

Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Yoenis Cespedes reacts during the final round of the MLB All-Star baseball Home Run Derby. (AP Photo/Jeff Roberson)


 





Copyright © 2014, Delmarva Broadcasting Company. All Rights Reserved.   Terms of Use.
WDEL Statement of Equal Employment Opportunity and Outreach