WDEL ALERT: I-495 bridge fully open



Photo of the Day Archive

Saturday, August 30, 2014
A navigates her way though cut-outs of pop star Michael Jackson in Bangalore, India. (AP Photo/Aijaz Rahi)

Friday, August 29, 2014
Indian and Japanese students play at Global Indian International School in Tokyo. (AP Photo/Eugene Hoshiko)

Thursday, August 28, 2014
A surfer rides a wave at the wedge in Newport Beach, Calif. (AP Photo/Chris Carlson)

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
People throw tomatoes at each other, during the annual "tomatina" tomato fight fiesta, in the village of Bunol, Spain. (AP Photo/Alberto Saiz)

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
A couple competes during the 2014 Tango World Championship in Buenos Aires, Argentina. (AP Photo/Natacha Pisarenko)

Monday, August 25, 2014
Barrels filled with Cabernet Sauvignon are toppled on one another following an earthquake at the B.R. Cohn Winery in Napa, Calif. (AP Photo/Eric Risberg)

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Japanese Koi carp swim as ducks paddle above them at the Malabon Zoo, north of Manila, Philippines. (AP Photo/Bullit Marquez)

Friday, August 22, 2014
Philadelphia Eagles' Brent Celek, center, is hit by Pittsburgh Steelers' Ryan Shazier, left, and Lawrence Timmons. (AP Photo/Matt Rourke)

Thursday, August 21, 2014
Josie keeps an eye on her family's yard during the "Grand Illumination Night" on the island of Martha's Vineyard. (AP Photo/Jacquelyn Martin)

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
A member of the grounds crew works on the field after a heavy rain soaked Wrigley Field in Chicago. (AP Photo/Jeff Haynes)


 





Copyright © 2014, Delmarva Broadcasting Company. All Rights Reserved.   Terms of Use.
WDEL Statement of Equal Employment Opportunity and Outreach