Picture This Archive

Friday, February 5, 2016
A model presents a creation by designer Alejandro Santizo during the International Flamenco Fashion Show in Seville, Spain. (Miguel Angel Morenatti/AP)
Thursday, February 4, 2016
A reveler jokes next to a police officer during the start of the street carnival in Cologne, Germany. (Martin Meissner/AP)
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Bruce "Sunpie" Barnes, head of the Mardi Gras North Side Skull & Bone Gang, poses with his accoutrements for upcoming Mardi Gras day, in New Orleans/(Gerald Herbert/AP)
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Soldiers arrive to help control a wildfire in a forest area on the mountains surrounding Bogota. (Fernando Vergara/AP)
Monday, February 1, 2016
A pedestrian smokes a cigarette as she walks on a snow covered pathway in Alta, northern Norway (Alastair Grant/AP)
Friday, January 29, 2016
A woman takes a selfie as workers use cranes to lift the carcass of a whale at the Juhu beach, in Mumbai. Marine biologists were conducting an autopsy. (Rajanish Kakade/AP)
Thursday, January 28, 2016
Sotheby's employees adjust a Pablo Picasso painting called 'Tete de Femme' at the auction rooms in London. The painting is estimated at $23-29 million when it goes up for auction. (Kirsty Wigglesworth/AP)
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
A model wears the wedding gown for Elie Saab's Spring-Summer 2016 Haute Couture collection in Paris./(Zacharie Scheurer/AP)
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
The Capitol in Washington is seen at sunrise./(J. Scott Applewhite/AP)
Monday, January 25, 2016
An image of the Northeast United States covered in snow following a blizzard/Courtesy NASA.gov
 

Most Recent Stories