Picture This Archive

Saturday, July 18, 2015
The Indian River Inlet Bridge, north of Bethany Beach, Delaware. (Amy Cherry/WDEL)
Friday, July 17, 2015
A helicopter flies over a fire on the mountain of Ymittos in the eastern suburbs of Athens, Greece. (AP Photo/Petros Karadjias)
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Carlos Ramirez, of West Palm Beach, Fla., cools off under a misting fan while visiting the Atlanta zoo. (AP Photo/David Goldman)
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Fireworks illuminate the Eiffel Tower in Paris during Bastille Day celebrations. (AP Photo/Thibault Camus)
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
A firefighter rests after helping put out a fire on Weldin Park Drive, just north of Wilmington. (Mike Phillips/WDEL)
Monday, July 13, 2015
Tampa Bay Rays pitcher Chris Archer, left, douses teammate David DeJesus after a 4-3 win over the Houston Astros. (AP Photo/Steve Nesius)
Friday, July 10, 2015
A dog crosses home plate as part of the Seattle Mariners' Bark at the Park night. (AP Photo/Ted S. Warren)
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
A cow jumps over a group of revelers in the bull ring, at the San Fermin Festival, in Pamplona, Spain. (AP Photo/Alvaro Barrientos)
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Pope Francis, center, prays outside Quito's Cathedral, in Ecuador. (AP Photo/Gregorio Borgia)
Monday, July 6, 2015
Revelers hold up traditional red neckties during the launch of the Chupinazo rocket, to celebrate the official opening of the 2015 San Fermin fiestas in Pamplona, Spain. (AP Photo/Andres Kudacki)
<-- Previous

Most Recent Stories