I-495 Closure Update



Photo of the Day Archive

Monday, July 14, 2014
Jets for the Patrouille de France fly over the Arc de Triomphe during the traditional Bastille Day parade in Paris. (AP Photo/Thomas Samson/Pool)

Friday, July 11, 2014
A flaming fake bull "Toro de fuego" runs after revelers during the 2014 San Fermin fiestas in Pamplona, Spain. (AP Photo/Andres Kudacki)

Thursday, July 10, 2014
A downed tree lies atop a crushed car in Philadelphia following a severe storm. (AP Photo/Matt Rourke)

Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Brazil's Fernandinho reacts after Germany scored during the World Cup semifinal soccer match. (AP Photo/Natacha Pisarenko)

Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Lightning strikes near Coors Field in Denver. (AP Photo/Jack Dempsey)

Monday, July 7, 2014
Kasey Kahne, front left, Paul Menard (27) and Reed Sorenson (36) are among the cars that crashed at Daytona International Speedway. (AP Photo/Ron Sanders)

Sunday, July 6, 2014
Frawley Stadium, before a thunderstorm on Thursday, July 3rd. (Sean Greene/WDEL)

Saturday, July 5, 2014
Fireworks illuminate the sky over the U.S. Capitol building and the Washington Monument during Fourth of July celebrations in Washington. (AP Photo/ Evan Vucci)

Friday, July 4, 2014
A man crosses a flooded Highway 64 as wind pushes water over the road as Hurricane Arthur passes through Nags Head, N.C. (AP Photo/Gerry Broome)

Thursday, July 3, 2014
San Diego's Tyson Ross is doused by teammates after the Padres beat the Reds. (AP Photo/Lenny Ignelzi)


<-- Previous





Copyright © 2014, Delmarva Broadcasting Company. All Rights Reserved.   Terms of Use.
WDEL Statement of Equal Employment Opportunity and Outreach