Picture This Archive

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Performers from the Unidos da Tijuca samba school parade during carnival celebrations at the Sambadrome in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. (AP Photo/Felipe Dana)
Monday, February 16, 2015
Performers from the Vila Isabel samba school parade during carnival celebrations at the Sambadrome in Rio de Janeiro. (AP Photo/Felipe Dana)
Friday, February 13, 2015
A two day old female reticulated giraffe, also known as the Somali giraffe, is licked by her mother Malindi at the Zoo in Duisburg, Germany. (AP Photo/Frank Augstein)
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Hot air balloons dot the sky at the start of the 19th Philippine Hot Air Balloon festival. (AP Photo/Bullit Marquez)
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Municipal workers remove broken tiles near the fence of Beirut's seaside corniche which was damaged by strong and high waves in Lebanon. (AP Photo/Hussein Malla)
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
A line of cars sit buried in snow banks in Somerville, Mass. (AP Photo/Josh Reynolds)
Friday, February 6, 2015
An airplane flies past the rising moon as viewed from Jersey City, N.J. (AP Photo/Julio Cortez)
Thursday, February 5, 2015
President Barack Obama holds a meeting in the Oval Office of the White House. (AP Photo/Evan Vucci)
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
A palette of pinks and blues paint the morning sky behind the U.S. Capitol in Washington. (AP Photo/J. Scott Applewhite)
Monday, February 2, 2015
New England Patriots strong safety Duron Harmon (30) celebrates after winning Super Bowl XLIX. (AP Photo/David Goldman)
<-- Previous

Most Recent Stories