Picture This Archive

Friday, September 19, 2014
Ballot boxes are opened as counting begins in the Scottish Independence Referendum. (AP Photo/Scott Heppell)
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Firefighters battle a wall of flames from the King fire near Fresh Pond, Calif. (AP Photo/Rich Pedroncelli)
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Orioles center fielder Adam Jones celebrates with fans after Baltimore clinched the American League East title. (AP Photo/Patrick Semansky)
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
A tomato is about to hit two women taking a selfie during a tomato fight in Amsterdam. (AP Photo/Peter Dejong)
Monday, September 15, 2014
Royals third baseman Mike Moustakas gets hung up in a dugout suite as he chases a foul ball in Kansas City. (AP Photo/Charlie Riedel)
Friday, September 12, 2014
Some 3,000 flags representing each life lost in the Sept. 11, 2001 attacks stand on display at Georgia Tech in Atlanta. (AP Photo/David Goldman)
Thursday, September 11, 2014
The Tribute in Light rises behind buildings adjacent to the World Trade Center complex and a reflecting pool at the National September 11 Memorial in New York. (AP Photo/Mark Lennihan)
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
The moon rises over the Giralda, the tower of Seville's Cathedral, in Spain. Tuesday night's full moon, also known as a Harvest Moon, will be the third and final "supermoon" of 2014. (AP Photo/Miguel Angel Morenatti)
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Pirates' Ike Davis warms up during a game against the Phillies at Citizens Bank Park. (AP Photo/Matt Slocum)
Monday, September 8, 2014
Birds fly while the sun sets in Philadelphia. (AP Photo/Matt Slocum)
<-- Previous

Most Recent Stories