I-495 Closure Update



Photo of the Day Archive

Thursday, July 17, 2014
Two feral monk parakeets fight over a blade of grass in Cooper City, Fla. (AP Photo/J Pat Carter)

Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Derek Jeter waves as he left the MLB All-Star baseball game. (AP Photo/Jeff Roberson)

Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Yoenis Cespedes reacts during the final round of the MLB All-Star baseball Home Run Derby. (AP Photo/Jeff Roberson)

Monday, July 14, 2014
Jets for the Patrouille de France fly over the Arc de Triomphe during the traditional Bastille Day parade in Paris. (AP Photo/Thomas Samson/Pool)

Friday, July 11, 2014
A flaming fake bull "Toro de fuego" runs after revelers during the 2014 San Fermin fiestas in Pamplona, Spain. (AP Photo/Andres Kudacki)

Thursday, July 10, 2014
A downed tree lies atop a crushed car in Philadelphia following a severe storm. (AP Photo/Matt Rourke)

Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Brazil's Fernandinho reacts after Germany scored during the World Cup semifinal soccer match. (AP Photo/Natacha Pisarenko)

Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Lightning strikes near Coors Field in Denver. (AP Photo/Jack Dempsey)

Monday, July 7, 2014
Kasey Kahne, front left, Paul Menard (27) and Reed Sorenson (36) are among the cars that crashed at Daytona International Speedway. (AP Photo/Ron Sanders)

Sunday, July 6, 2014
Frawley Stadium, before a thunderstorm on Thursday, July 3rd. (Sean Greene/WDEL)


<-- Previous





Copyright © 2014, Delmarva Broadcasting Company. All Rights Reserved.   Terms of Use.
WDEL Statement of Equal Employment Opportunity and Outreach