School Board election results

Seven unofficial winners in Tuesday's school board elections in the New Castle County districts.

Kelly Wright won Appoquinimink's at-large seat over three other candidates.

In Brandywine, Joseph Brumskill, Cara Stanard and Ralph Ackerman were all victorious.

In Christina, Harrie-Ellen Minnehan is a winner.

And the winners in Red Clay include Adriana Leela Bohm and Kenneth Woods.

The Board of Elections for New Castle County will meet on Thursday to make the results official.

For complete results click here .

Copyright © Jan 25, 2015, WDEL/Delmarva Broadcasting Company. All Rights Reserved.
Advanced permission from Delmarva Broadcasting Company required for publication or rebroadcast.