School Board election results
By Joe Irizarry

Updated Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 9:47am

Seven unofficial winners in Tuesday's school board elections in the New Castle County districts.

Kelly Wright won Appoquinimink's at-large seat over three other candidates.

In Brandywine, Joseph Brumskill, Cara Stanard and Ralph Ackerman were all victorious.

In Christina, Harrie-Ellen Minnehan is a winner.

And the winners in Red Clay include Adriana Leela Bohm and Kenneth Woods.

The Board of Elections for New Castle County will meet on Thursday to make the results official.

For complete results click here .

Copyright © Sep 20, 2014, WDEL/Delmarva Broadcasting Company. All Rights Reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

WDEL News Tools:
Printer friendly version
Back to homepage

 Latest News

 Follow Us

Facebook Twitter
RSS Mobile
Email Updates

Copyright © 2014, Delmarva Broadcasting Company. All Rights Reserved.   Terms of Use.
WDEL Statement of Equal Employment Opportunity and Outreach